Posted in News

Now Open – Kaisercraft Mildura

mildura art artist izabelle kaisercraft

A first for Mildura, Kaisercraft opened its doors today at Mildura Central.

I loved the layout of this store. Appearance and tidiness was well maintained, considering the high amount of traffic during opening day. Staff were super friendly and helpful.

Having visited Kaisercraft before at the Southern Cross Outlets in Melbourne, I was surprised to find soaps, candles, bath bombs and body care products, with Mildura being one of the first to stock these.

The lolly buffet section, a trend which has become popular for parties over the past few years, is also something I don’t believe I’ve seen at the Melbourne Kaisercraft store.

Head in this weekend to recieve 30% off when you spend over $30.

Kaisercraft Mildura also have their own Facebook page – https://www.facebook.com/Kaisercraft-Mildura-1688115601499969/?fref=ts

HOURS

Monday – Thursday: 9am – 5:30pm
Friday: 9am – 9pm
Saturday: 9am – 5pm
Sunday: 10am – 5pm

 

 

 

Author:

Growing up in the Sunraysia region of Victoria, I had an interest in visual art since age 8. After completing my Bachelor of Visual Arts (Graphic Design) in 2010, I went on to work as a photojournalist for the next 2 years. Due to chronic health issues, I now enjoy less strenuous forms of visual art, such as drawing, painting and film. I love experimenting with different mediums. Except oil paint. I'm not willing to give that a second chance...

Leave a Reply

