Posted in Drawing

Dita Von Teese – Speed drawing

Dita Von Teese – Charcoal & graphite – Speed drawing

12 1/2 hours of drawing footage made into a 3 minute clip. It’s the first time using one of my cameras for a birds eye view setup. Setting up the cameras and adjusting settings every time before drawing creates more work but I like seeing the end result.

Author:

Growing up in the Sunraysia region of Victoria, I had an interest in visual art since age 8. After completing my Bachelor of Visual Arts (Graphic Design) in 2010, I went on to work as a photojournalist for the next 2 years. Due to chronic health issues, I now enjoy less strenuous forms of visual art, such as drawing, painting and film. I love experimenting with different mediums. Except oil paint. I'm not willing to give that a second chance...

Leave a Reply

